about us

OUR CONSULTANTS

View Principals »
View Senior Consultants »

Senior Consultants

Rebecca Busch, Senior Consultant

415.462.2994
rbusch@compensia.com

Ms. Busch joined Compensia in 2009 and is based in the San Francisco office. Prior to joining Compensia, she graduated Magna Cum Laude from Tufts University.

Divya Curtin, Senior Consultant

408.907.4318
dcurtin@compensia.com

Ms. Curtin, who has more than 12 years of compensation consulting experience, is based on the East Coast. Prior to joining Compensia, she was a Vice President of Compensation at State Street Financial Services. She was previously a Principal at Mercer, and before that, worked as a Consultant for Pearl Meyer & Partners. She holds a Masters in Industrial and Labor Relations from Cornell University.

Jodie Dane, Senior Consultant

415.462.1985
jdane@compensia.com

Ms. Dane, who has 13 years of compensation consulting experience, is based in Chicago, Illinois. Prior to joining Compensia, she was a consultant with iQuantic, Inc. and, before that, an associate with Arthur Andersen LLP. A Certified Public Accountant, she has earned a BS in Accounting from the University of Illinois.

Tyler Dishaw, Senior Consultant

408.907.4317
tdishaw@compensia.com

Mr, Dishaw joined Compensia in 2009 and is based in the San Francisco office. He received a B.A. in Finance & Economics from Boston College.

Aaron Johansen, Senior Consultant

408.907.4310
ajohansen@compensia.com

Mr. Johansen joined Compensia in 2006 and works in the San Jose office. He earned a BA in Business Economics, magna cum laude, from UCLA.

Lori Koenig, Senior Consultant

415.462.0231
lkoenig@compensia.com

Ms. Koenig, who has 15 years of compensation consulting experience, is based on the East Coast. Prior to joining Compensia, she was a Senior Consultant at iQuantic, Inc. and, before that, a consultant with Arthur Andersen LLP. A Certified Public Accountant, she has earned a BS in Accounting from the University of Illinois.

Annette Winn, Senior Consultant

408.512.3200
awinn@compensia.com

Ms. Winn, who has over 20 years of compensation consulting experience, is based in San Diego, California. Prior to joining Compensia, she was the Compensation Consulting Director of Operations for Barney & Barney. She was an Assistant Vice President at Radford, and, before that, worked at WestWard Pay Strategies and The Wyatt Company. She received a BA in Economics from the University of California at Berkeley.


TOP